🍃Hello October, I love you.

I love this time of year.
My favorite month, in my favorite Season with my favorite holiday.

Hello OctoberPhoto is an older image, we’re still rather green just yet.

I love the crisp cool air that’s just enough to need a cozy sweater,
and the smell of the fresh Autumn breeze on long walks
with the sound of crunching leafs beneath our feet.

I love all of the beautiful colors Nature shares with us,
just before showing us how important it can be to let go at times.

I love warm apple cider, pumpkin spice and fresh homemade vegetable soup.

I love big mugs of hot coffee, curled up with a soft blanket
and a good book out on the porch or near a big window.

I love oversized hoodies and bonfires,
late evenings sitting out making s’mores.

And most of all, I absolutely love everything about Halloween!

Leave a Reply

